Home About Us Innovations Certificates Project Contact 中文版
1.HIGH PRESSURE AEROSOL CAN LEAK TESTER
2.VACUUM LEAK TESTER
3.ON LINE VISION INSPECTION
4.MILK POWDER CAN POSITIVE LEAK TESTER

Singapore Estes Engineering Pte. Ltd.

Add:50 Raffles Place,#34-04 Singapore Land Tower Singapore 048623
Factory address in Mainland China: No.108 Xiang Shan Road, Bin Hai District, Cixi, Ningbo city, Zhejiang Province, China
Tel:+86-574-23887276/77
Fax:+86-574-23887278/79
S&M tel:+86-13758019928
E-mail:info@estes-engineering.com
Web:www.estes-engineering.com

Position:
Home > About Us

Founded in Singapore, Singapore Estes Engineering Pte. Ltd. focus on researching and developing metal container testing machine since 2009, including food can vacuum leak tester/low pressure leak tester and aerosol can high pressure leak tester. Company has strong research group and well-trained engineering service group, employ can making specialists from all over East Asia (Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia etc) as consultants, who have more than 15 years rich experience in using and maintaining European testing machines. The company made leak tester had been in market since 2012 and get very good feedback.

In order to reduce the manufacturing cost and offer better customer after sales service, Singapore Estes Engineering Pte. Ltd. decide to authorize its mainland China cooperator Ningbo Sunway Machinery Co., Ltd which is founded by Hong Kong company to produce food can vacuum leak tester,and also authorize it to sell and service ESTES brand series products Vacuum Leak Tester. However this Singapore company will control the machine quality by its engineer before machine factory leave and will participate in the after sales service if needed.

Ningbo Sunway Machinery Co.,Ltd was founded in 2010, invested by Hong Kong Modern Machinery Co., it is a foreign investment manufacturing enterprise. It locates in Ci dong bin hai district in Ningbo city, transport links are very convenient, 160km from Shanghai, 80km from Hongzhou city, 50km from Zhoushan city. The main product for this Sunway company in 2013 is ESTES brand series food can vacuum leak tester. It will step into the testing machinery industry for medical and chemical very soon.

 

CopyRight © 2013-2016 Singapore Estes Engineering Pte. Ltd. www.estes-engineering.com

首页 公司简介 创新专利 CE认证 成功案例 联系我们 ENGLISH
一.气雾罐高压测漏机
二.食品罐和油漆罐真空检漏机
三.机器视觉在线检测设备
四.奶粉罐正压测漏机

新加坡易测工程有限公司

新加坡地址:50 Raffles Place,#34-04 Singapore Land Tower Singapore 048623
中国地址:浙江宁波慈溪慈东滨海区香山路108号 315311
电话:+86-574-23887276/77
传真:+86-574-23887278/79
手机:+86-18667893077
邮箱:info@estes-engineering.com
网址:www.estes-engineering.com

您的位置:
首页 > 公司简介

新加坡易测工程有限公司成立于新加坡,自2009年起一直从事研发和试制用于金属容器密封性检验的专业测漏设备,包括食品罐真空/低压测漏机和气雾罐高压测漏机。公司拥有强大的技术研发队伍和精通各国语言的服务工程师,并聘请新加坡,马来西亚,泰国, 印度尼西亚等国家经验丰富的制罐专家作为公司顾问,他们大多对意大利和瑞士检测设备拥有15年以上现场使用和维修经验。产品已在东南亚的GENPACCO,中东的SARTEN和中国多家制罐厂使用,质量得到一致好评。

为进一步降低制造成本,和更好的客户售后服务,新加坡易测工程有限公司决定授权其和香港公司共同投资的位于中国宁波的外资企业宁波灿炜机械制造有限公司生产旗下ESTES品牌的食品罐测漏机,并由其在中国大陆销售和提供售后服务,新加坡易测公司将对其生产的食品罐测漏机进行质量控制,检验,并参与必要的售后服务工作。

宁波灿炜机械制造有限公司是由香港现代机械公司和新加坡易测公司共同投资成立于2010年,在宁波创建的外商投资制造型企业。公司位于宁波市慈东滨海区,交通发达,距离上海160公里,杭州80公里,舟山50公里。该公司从2013年将主要产品定位为ESTES品牌的食品罐测漏机,并将生产医药和化工行业包装的检测设备。

版权所有 © 2013-2016 新加坡易测工程有限公司 www.estes-engineering.com